Superintendents Division

The Superintendents division provides support for professional development and governing board relations. Click here for the Constitution and Bylaws of the Division of Superintendents.




Division Officers

PRESIDENT
Dr. Daniel Streeter,
Superintendent
Marana Unified School District
d.l.streeter@maranausd.org
SECRETARY-TREASURER
John Scholl,
Superintendent
Chino Valley Unified School District
jscholl@chinovalleyschools.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dr. Daniel Streeter,
Superintendent
Humboldt Unified
daniel.streeter@humboldtunified.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Dr. Paul Stanton,
Superintendent
Washington Elementary School District
paul.stanton@wesdschools.org

Regional Representatives

REGION 1.1 (Navajo County)
TBD
REGION 1.2 (Apache County)
Travis Udall,
Superintendent
Round Valley Unified
tudall@elks.net
REGION 2.1 (Yavapai County)
TBD
REGION 2.2 (Coconino County)
TBD
REGION 3.1 (Yuma County)
TBD
REGION 3.2 (Mohave-La Paz Counties)
TBD
REGION 4.1 (Conchise County)
Karl Uterhardt,
Superintendent
Cochise Elementary School District
kuterhardt@cochiseschool.org
REGION 4.2 (Santa Cruz County)
David Verdugo,
Superintendent
Santa Cruz Valley Unified
dverdugo@scv35.org
REGION 5.1 (Pima County)
Dr. Mary Kamerzell,
Superintendent
Catalina Foothills Unified
mkamerzell@cfsd16.org
REGION 6.1 (Gila County)
Jeffrey Gregorich, Superintendent
Hayden/Winkelman Unified
gregorichj@hwusd.org
REGION 6.2 (Pinal County)
TBD
REGION 7.1 (Maricopa County-West)
Dr. Roger Freeman,
Superintendent
Littleton Elementary School Dist
freeman.roger@littletonaz.org
REGION 7.2 (Maricopa County-East)
TBD
REGION 7.3 (Maricopa County-East)
Dr. Michael Robert,
Superintendent
Osborn Elementary School District
mroberts@osbornsd.org
REGION 8.1 (Graham-Greenlee Counties)
Sean Rickert, Superintendent
Pima Unified
srickert@pimaschools.com

Member At Large

TBD

Dr. Daniel Streeter, President


Bastian of Courage

Congratulations to Dr. Scott Menzel, Superintendent of Scottsdale Unified School District for receiving the Bastian of Courage traveling trophy