ASA Staff



It is an honor to serve as the Executive Director of Arizona School Administrators, representing over 1,400 school administrators from across Arizona.  Working in public education is becoming more and more difficult, requiring strong leadership from administrators and a network of support.  Be sure to join your colleagues as a member of ASA to unite in one voice and support each other to best serve the children and communities of Arizona.

ASA’s mission is to promote and support excellence in educational leadership, through three guiding principles:
     Develops Leadership
     Shapes Policy
     Advocates for Public Education


Together, we can make a difference in the lives of children in Arizona!


Dr. Paul Tighe, Executive Director
ptighe@azsa.org 
Biography




STAFF

Rebecca Beebe                                                     Veronica Brawner                            Carmen Ramirez                               John Hughes
Director of Governmental Affairs              Office Manager                                Administrative Assistant             Office Clerk

rbeebe@azsa.org                                       veronica@azsa.org                    carmen@azsa.org                       johnh@azsa.og

John Fung
Business Development

jfung@azsa.org