Middle Level

Middle School principals and administrators receive support and training through activities and meetings focused on the middle school experience. Click here for the Constitution and Bylaws of the Middle Level Administrators Division.





Division Officers

PRESIDENT
Jennifer Murphy,
Principal
Rim Country Middle School
jennifer.murphy@pusd10.org
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Lucas Pugh,
Principal
Newell Barney Middle School
lpugh@qcusd.org
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Robert Beachy,
Assistant Principal
Sahuarita Middle School
rbeachy@sahuarita.net
PAST PRESIDENT
Tami Garrett,
Principal
Western Sky Middle School
garrett@lesd.k12.az.us
NASSP STATE COORDINATOR
Tami Garrett
, Principal
Western Sky Middle School
garrett@lesd.k12.az.us


Regional Representatives

REGION #1 (Apache-Navajo Counties)
Debra Lopez,
Principal
Winslow Jr. High
dlopez@wusd1.org
REGION #2 (Coconino-Yavapai Counties)
TBD
REGION #3 (Mohave-Yuma-La Paz Counties)
TBD
REGION #4 (Cochise-Santa Cruz Counties)
Rebekah Cabrera,
Principal
Coatimundi Middle School
rcabrera@scv35.org
REGION #5 (Pima County)
TBD
REGION #6 (Gila-Pinal Counties)
Ms. Jennifer White,
Principal
Legacy Traditional
jennifer.white@legacytraditional.org
REGION #7 (Maricopa County)
TBD
REGION #8 (Graham-Greenlee Counties)
TBD
 


Dr. Jennifer Murphy, President