Elementary

Elementary school administrators provide peer support and training to current and aspiring personnel at the elementary school level. Click here for the Constitution and Bylaws of the Elementary Division.





Division Officers

PRESIDENT
Kristin Kinghorn,
Principal
Anderson Elementary School
kinghorn.kristin@cusd80.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Andy Gutierrez,
Principal
Gateway School
agutierrez@creightonschools.org
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Sarah Bates,
Principal
Cottonwood Elementary School
batess@vailschooldistrict.org
PAST PRESIDENT
Dr. Frank Hendricsen,
Principal
Independence Elementary School
hendricsen.frank@cusd80.com
NAESP STATE COORDINATOR
Sharon Boomer,
Principal
Spectrum Elementary
sharon.boomer@gilbertschools.net


Regional Representatives

REGION 1 (Apache-Navajo County)
TBD
REGION 2 (Coconino-Yavapai County)
TBD
REGION 3 (Coconino-Yavapai County)
TBD
REGION 4 (Cochise County)
Jennifer Truitt-Lewis, Principal
General Myer Elementary School
truittlewisj@fhasd.org
REGION 4 (Santa Cruz County)
Chris Jackson, Principal
Mountain View Elementary School
cjackson@scv35.org
REGION 5 (Coconino-Yavapai County)
TBD
REGION 6 (Gila-Pinal County)
TBD
REGION 7.1 (Maricopa County-West)
Dr. Robert Benson, Data/Records
Management Peoria Unified
rbenson@pusd11.net

REGION 7.2 (Maricopa County-East)
Sharon Boomer, Principal
Spectrum Elementary School
sharon.Boomer@gilbertschools.net

REGION 7.3 (Graham-Greenlee Counties)
TBD
REGION 8 (Graham-Greenlee Counties)
Steven Korzan, Principal
Duncan Elementary School
skorzan@duncanschools.org


MEMBER AT LARGE
Dr. Ace Faust, Retired
abfaust@cox.net


Member At Large


Dr. Ace Faust, Retired
abfaust@cox.net

Dr. Kristin Kinghorn, President