division-user

Superintendents

The Superintendents division provides support for professional development and governing board relations. Click here for the Constitution and Bylaws of the Division of Superintendents.

Division Officers

PRESIDENT
Dr. Paul Stanton, Superintendent
Washington Elementary School District
paul.stanton@wesdschools.org

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dr. Daniel Streeter, Superintendent
Humboldt Unified
daniel.streeter@humboldtunified.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Stephen Estatico, Superintendent
Superior Unified School District
steve.estatico@superiorusd.org

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Dr. Kristi Sandvik, Superintendent
Buckeye Elementary School District
ksandvik@besd33.org

Regional Representatives

REGION 1.1 (Navajo County)
TBD

 

 

REGION 2.2 (Coconino County)
Rick Honsinger, Superintendent
Williams Unified
rhonsinger@wusd2.org

 

REGION 4.1 (Cochise County)
Karl Uterhardt, Superintendent
Cochise Elementary School Dist
kuterhardt@cochiseschool.org

 

REGION 6.1 (Gila County)
Jeffrey Gregorich, Superintendent
Hayden/Winkelman Unified
gregorichj@hwusd.org

 

REGION 7.2 (Maricopa County-East)
Christine Busch, Superintendent
Tempe Elementary School Dist
cbusch@tempeschools.org

REGION 1.2 (Apache County)
Travis Udall, Superintendent
Round Valley Unified
tudall@elks.net

 

REGION 3.1 (Yuma County)
TBD

 

 

REGION 4.2 (Santa Cruz County)
David Verdugo, Superintendent
Santa Cruz Valley Unified
dverdugo@scv35.org

 

REGION 6.2 (Pinal County)
TBD

 

 

REGION 7.3 (Maricopa County-Central)
TBD

REGION 2.1 (Yavapai County)
TBD

 

 

REGION 3.2 (Mohave-La Paz Counties)
TBD

 

REGION 5.1 (Pima County)
Dr. Mary Kamerzell, Superintendent
Catalina Foothills Unified
mkamerzell@cfsd16.org

 

REGION 7.1 (Maricopa County-West)
Dr. Roger Freeman, Superintendent
Littleton Elementary School Dist
freeman.roger@littletonaz.org

 

REGION 8.1 (Graham-Greenlee Counties)
Sean Rickert, Superintendent
Pima Unified
srickert@pimaschools.com

Member at Large

TBD