division-user

Middle School principals and administrators receive support and training through activities and meetings focused on the middle school experience. Click here for the Constitution and Bylaws of the Middle Level Administrators Division.

Division Officers

PRESIDENT
Jennifer Murphy, Principal
Rim Country Middle School
jennifer.murphy@pusd10.org

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Tami Garrett, Principal
Western Sky Middle School
garrett@lesd.k12.az.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Lucas Pugh, Principal
Newell Barney Middle School
lpugh@qcusd.org

 

NASSP STATE COORDINATOR
Tami Garrett, Principal
Western Sky Middle School
garrett@lesd.k12.az.us

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Robert Beachy, Assistant Principal
Sahuarita Middle School
rbeachy@sahuarita.net

 

Regional Representatives

REGION #1 (Apache-Navajo Counties)
Debra Lopez, Principal
Winslow Jr. High
dlopez@wusd1.org

 

REGION #3 (Mohave-Yuma-La Paz Counties)
TBD

 

 

REGION #5 (Pima County)
TBD

 

REGION #7 (Maricopa County)
TBD

REGION #2 (Coconino-Yavapai Counties)
TBD

 

 

REGION #4 (Cochise-Santa Cruz Counties)
Rebekah Cabrera, Principal
Coatimundi Middle School
rcabrera@scv35.org

 

REGION #6 (Gila-Pinal Counties)
Ms. Jennifer White, Principal
Legacy Traditional
jennifer.white@legacytraditional.org

REGION #8 (Graham-Greenlee Counties)
TBD