division-user

Middle School principals and administrators receive support and training through activities and meetings focused on the middle school experience. Click here for the Constitution and Bylaws of the Middle Level Administrators Division.

Division Officers

PRESIDENT
Tammi Garrett, Principal
Western Sky Middle School
garrett@lesd.k12.az.us

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Stephanie Silman, Principal
Sahuarita Middle School
ssilman@Sahuarita.net

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Katie Dabney, Principal
Desert Sky Middle School
dabneyk@vailschooldistrict.org

 

NASSP STATE COORDINATOR
Christopher Thuman, Principal
Ingleside Middle School
cthuman@susd.org

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Karen Williams, Principal
Verrado Middle School
williams.k@lesd.k12

 

 

Regional Representatives

REGION #1 (Apache-Navajo Counties)
Debra Lopez, Principal
Winslow Jr. High
dlopez@wusd1.org

 

REGION #3 (Mohave-Yuma-La Paz Counties)
TBD

 

 

REGION #5 (Pima County)
TBD

 

REGION #7 (Maricopa County)
James Carrick, Principal
Fountain Middle School
jcarrick@fhacademics.org

James Carrick, Principal
Fountain Middle School
jcarrick@fhacademics.org

REGION #2 (Coconino-Yavapai Counties)
TBD

 

 

REGION #4 (Cochise-Santa Cruz Counties)
Rebekah Cabrera, Principal
Coatimundi Middle School
rcabrera@scv35.org

 

REGION #6 (Gila-Pinal Counties)
Ms. Jennifer White, Principal
Rim Country Middle School
jennifer.white@pusd10.org
REGION #8 (Graham-Greenlee Counties)
TBD