division-user

Elementary school administrators provide peer support and training to current and aspiring personnel at the elementary school level. Click here for the Constitution and Bylaws of the Elementary Division.

Division Officers

PRESIDENT
Kristin Kinghorn, Principal
Andersen Elementary School
kinghorn.kristin@cusd80.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Dr. Frank Hendricsen, Principal
Independence Elementary School
hendricsen.frank@cusd80.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Andy Gutierrez, Principal
Gateway School
agutierrez@creightonschools.org

 

NAESP STATE COORDINATOR
Sharon Boomer, Principal
Spectrum Elementary
sharon.boomer@gilbertschools.net

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Sarah Bates, Principal
Cottonwood Elementary School
batess@vailschooldistrict.org

Regional Representatives

REGION 1 (Apache-Navajo County)
Troy Reynolds, Principal
Bonnie Brennan Elementary School
tmcreynolds@wusd1.org

 

REGION 4 (Cochise County)
Jennifer Truitt-Lewis, Principal
General Myer Elementary School
truittlewisj@fhasd.org

 

REGION 6 (Gila-Pinal County)
TBD

 

REGION 7.3 (Graham-Greenlee Counties)
TBD

REGION 2 (Coconino-Yavapai County)
TBD

 

REGION 4 (Santa Cruz County)
Chris Jackson, Principal
Mountain View Elementary School
cjackson@scv35.org

 

REGION 7.1 (Maricopa County-West)
Dr. Robert Benson, Principal
Foothills Elementary School
rbenson@pusd11.net

 

REGION 8 (Graham-Greenlee Counties)
Steven Korzan, Principal
Duncan Elementary School
skorzan@duncanschools.org

REGION 3 (Coconino-Yavapai County)
TBD

 

REGION 5 (Coconino-Yavapai County)
TBD

 

REGION 7.2 (Maricopa County-East)
Sharon Boomer, Principal
Spectrum Elementary School
sharon.Boomer@gilbertschools.net

Member At Large

Dr. Ace Faust, Retired
abfaust@cox.net